Styrelse och kontaktpersoner 

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Kai Alm

072-350 55 95

kai.alm@hotmail.se   

 


Ledamot
Ragne Gustavsson

070-302 76 60

gusra@telia.com  

 

 

Sekreterare

Ann-marie Bissmark

076-327 71 37

mia@bissmark.com


 Ledamot    

Regina Rupprecht                      

070-201 74 49

regina@enberga.com  

 

 Kassör

Jesper Lindquist

070-277 32 61

jesper.lindquist@sky.com  

 

 

Ledamot                                     Klas Åberg

070-2840588  

klas.aberg@gmail.com  

 Aktivitetsansvarig

Lars af Silén

 070- 782 52 50   

probusfritid@telia.com 

 

Supplenater

Elisabeth Svensson

elisabeth800@telia.com

073-707 11 89

Per Blackwall (17-06-30)

per.blackwall@ownit.nu

070-588 80 87


_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Styrelseuppdrag/Kontaktpersoner

Information/Hemsidan/Insidan/EMILIA

Mia Bissmark

 

Mc-turer / Mc-aktiviteter

Lars af Sillén

 

Medlemsregister

Mia Bissmark, Jesper Lindquist

 

Släpbokning, Adm- o uh-ansv släp

Ragne Gustafsson

 

Utbildning

 

 

Trafiksäkerhetsinformation

Lars af Sillén

Verktygsutlåning

Ragne Gustafsson

Bengt Atterhem

08-645 55 81

beatt@telia.com   

 

Studiebesök / Föreningsaktiviteter

Ragne Gustavsson

 

Advokatstöd

Kai Alm

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

MC-sektionen styrelse (FMK MC)   

Ordförande
Kai Alm kai.alm@hotmail.se                                                 (072-3505595)

 

 

   

 _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Adress: FMK Tre Vapen c/o Kai Alm Henriksdalsringen 25, 131 32 Nacka.                                                                                                      FMK FMK Tre Vapen c/o Jesper Lindquist Värtavägen 28, 115 53 Stockholm.